Leadership

/Leadership
Leadership2018-12-14T18:28:28+00:00
Ricky Rigsby

RICKY RIGSBY

Superintendent

rrigsby@ccchristian.net

Rachel Brown

RACHEL BROWN

Assistant Administrator of Special Programs

rbrown@ccchristian.net

Missie Meyers

MISSIE MEYER

Assistant Administrator of Curriculum and Instruction

mmeyer@ccchristian.net

SHAUN DUMAS

SHAUN DUMAS

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

sdumas@ccchristian.net

Cindy Johnson

CINDY JOHNSON

Director of Student Life and Marketing

cjohnson@ccchristian.net

Christine Perniciaro

CHRISTINE PERNICIARO

Director of Admissions And Academic Advisor

cperniciaro@ccchristian.net

Stacy Roquette

STACY ROQUETTE

Director of Food Services

sroquette@ccchristian.net

Lynn Graythen

LYNN GRAYTHEN

Director of Early Learning

lgraythen@ccchristian.net

CCCS CONTACT INFO

4828 Utica St. Metairie, LA 70006

Phone: (504) 885-4700

Fax: (504) 885-4703

DAY CARE CONTACT INFO

2701 Transcontinental Drive Metairie, LA 70006

Phone: (504) 905-8473